Collaborative sharing and communicating cloud Filnet offer two useful solutions, recognized and measures to improve communication and collaboration among teams within the company.

Collaborative tools
Share this page:
  • Linked In
  • Twitter
  • Viadeo

Exchange

From € 5 excl vat/mo / user

Calendar, contacts, and advanced features of Exchange, with you email software or simply online with Outlook Web Access. Fully compatible with mobile devices, Exchange Cloud by Filnet provides privacy and security.

  • Learn more about Filnet Exchange Cloud solution

Sharepoint

Contact us

The best tool for sharing and collaboration by Microsoft, in Filnet Cloud. SharePoint is integrates with all tools already used by your employees in the company, and provides true acceleration and secure sharing of information and documents.

  • Learn more about Sharepoint
__filnet_demo_pic_0.jpg

Filnet help you

Filnet gathered his experienced business support technicians to support all your efforts to research, selection, acquisition and management solutions Cloud. Located in France, the Filnet support reply all your questions to put cloud computing to work for your business.

Simple and useful solutions to business

Collaborative Customer Filnet

Really useful tools

Jeanne L-G, CEO of an SME of 72 people

My commercial force is constantly in motion, and we do not have time to run the documents. The Filnet solutions really helped me to save time and efficiency in everyday life.

  • MS Exchange in Cloud
Cllaborative Manager Filnet

Safe solutions

Serge S, Manager of Collaborative Tools in Filnet

Sharing and diffusion of information internally, such as with your customers, is a strategic dimension of each business. We selected two solutions for all businesses.

    Filnet: How does it work?

    • Cloud Made In France
    • Applications
    • Security
    • Green IT
    • Online support

    Cloud computing is a new usage allowed by improving connections and tools for monitoring and managing IT resources. With Filnet, the company can now access, manage, monitor and scale their IT resources flexibly from a single web portal.

    With Filnet, historical IT hosting company, get a cloud made ​​in France and the flexibility of cloud operated by engineers, consultants and technicians based in France, and secured in Data Center located exclusively in France.

    Filnet meets at a single cloud all the more useful to the company's business applications. Creating a blog, the SAGE Payroll tool, through emailing and dedicated server, all the applications the business needs today are available on a single Web portal.

    All applications have been tested by teams Filnet, and correspond to the needs and requirements of businesses.

    Engineers and consultants have all accompanied Filnet companies are aware of the highest standards of security required in the business. The Filnet data center are audited and LABELING high security every year, and are based on redundant architecture. Filnet ensures confidentiality and continuity of business by taking advantage of cloud computing.

    Filnet data centers are LABELING Green IT: Filnet has the objective of reducing the energy consumption of its data centers to reduce the carbon footprint of cloud Filnet.

    Dematerialization, and cloud computing, need to be coupled with efforts to reduce the overall impact of IT on the environment.

    The Filnet support is provided by experienced technicians and located in France. Our support can support any requests by email or LiveChat, and assist you in the selection, acquisition and management solutions Filnet.Pour Filnet, every company must be accompanied in order to take full advantage of multiple cloud computing solutions.

    What is

    cloud Computing?

    Filnet Cloud computing allows to provide companies all useful business solutions, on a single Web portal. The Cloud is a purpose made ​​possible by the improvement of networks and virtualization technologies of computing resources. Cloud frees the users of the infrastructure and lets them focus on the solutions they really need.

Collaboratif partager et communiquer en cloud Filnet propose deux solutions utiles, reconnues et sures pour améliorer la communication et la collaboration des équipes au sein de l entreprise.

Collaboratif
Partagez cette page:
  • Linked In
  • Twitter
  • Viadeo

Exchange

5  € HT par mois et par utilisateur

Profitez du calendrier, de l’annuaire et des fonctionnalités avancées d’Exchange, aussi bien au travers de l’Outlook Web Access, qu’à travers l’outil d’email installé sur vos postes. Totalement compatible avec les outils mobiles, Exchange en Cloud par Filnet garanti la confidentialité et la sécurité.

  • Tout savoir sur Exchange en Cloud

Sharepoint

Contactez nous

Profitez du meilleur outil de partage et de travail collaboratif signé Microsoft en Cloud. Sharepoint s'intègre parfaitement à l'ensemble des outils déjà utilisés par les collaborateurs dans toute l'entreprise, et permet une véritable accélération et sécurisation des partages, et des échanges de documents.

  • Tout savoir sur Sharepoint en Cloud
Contact

Filnet vous accompagne

Filnet a réuni ses techniciens expérimentés en support aux entreprises pour accompagner toutes vos démarches de recherche, de choix, d'acquisition et de gestion de solutions en Cloud. Situé en France, le support Filnet répond à toutes vos questions pour mettre le Cloud Computing au service de votre business.

Des solutions simples et utiles au business

Client Filnet Collaboratif

Des outils vraiment utiles

Jeanne L-G, PDG d'une PME de 72 personnes

Ma force commerciale est sans cesse en mouvement, et nous n'avons pas le temps de courir après les documents. Les solutions Filnet m'ont réellement permis de gagner du temps et de l'efficacité au quotidien.

  • MS Exchange en Cloud
Responsable Filnet Collaboratif

Des solutions sures

Serge S, Responsable Outils Collaboratif chez Filnet

Le partage et la diffusion de l'information en interne, comme avec vos clients, est une dimension stratégique de chaque business. Nous avons sélectionné deux solutions adaptées à toutes les entreprises.

    Filnet : Comment ça marche ?

    • Cloud Made In France
    • Applications
    • Sécurité
    • Green IT
    • Support Online

    Le Cloud Computing est un nouvel usage permis par l'amélioration des connections et de nouveaux outils de suivi et de gestion d'une ressource informatique. Avec Filnet, l'entreprise peut désormais acquérir, gérer, suivre et faire évoluer ses ressources informatiques en toute flexibilité depuis un seul portail Web.

    Avec Filnet , hébergeur web historique, bénéficiez d’un cloud computing made in France et de  toute la flexibilité du Cloud, opéré par des ingénieurs, consultants et techniciens basés en France, et sécurisés dans des Data Center situés exclusivement en France.

    Filnet réunit sur un seul Cloud l'ensemble des applications les plus utiles au business de l'entreprise. De la création d'un blog, à l'outil SAGE Paie, en passant par l'emailing et le serveur dédié, toutes les applications dont l'entreprise a besoin aujourd'hui sont accessible sur un seul portail Web.

    Toutes les applications ont été testées par les équipes de Filnet, et correspondent aux besoins et aux exigences des entreprises. 

    Les ingénieurs et consultants Filnet ont tous accompagné des entreprises sont tous au fait des plus haut standards de sécurité nécessaire dans le business. Les centre de données Filnet sont audités et labelisés haute-sécurité chaque année, et reposent sur une architecture redondée. Filnet assure ainsi la confidentialité et la continuité du Business en tirant partie du Cloud Computing.

    Les centres de données Filnet sont labelisés Green IT : Filnet poursuit l'objectif de réduire la consommation énergétique de ses centres de données pour réduire l'empreinte carbone du Cloud par Filnet.

    La dématérialisation, et le Cloud Computing, doivent aller de paire avec des efforts pour réduire l'impact global de l'informatique sur l'environnement.

    Le support Filnet est assuré par les techniciens experimentés et situés en France. Notre support accueille toutes vos demandes par email ou LiveChat, et vous assiste dans le choix, l'acquisition et la gestion des solutions Filnet.Pour Filnet, chaque entreprise doit être accompagnée pour pouvoir profiter pleinement des multiples solutions du Cloud Computing.

    Qu'est ce que

    le Cloud Computing ?

    Le Cloud Computing pour Filnet permet de proposer à l'entreprise l'ensemble des solutions utiles au business sur un seul portail Web. Le Cloud est un usage rendu possible par l'amélioration des réseaux et des technologies de virtualisation des ressources informatiques. Le Cloud libère l'entreprise de l'infrastructure et la laisse se concentrer sur les solutions dont elle a vraiment besoin.